WRCB Broadcast Area:

Click Here to email WRCB or call the
WRCB Sales Department at (423) 267-5412

Sales Department Fax (423) 267-0136

Traffic Department Fax (423) 265-6959

Gregg Acuff - General Sales Manager, (423) 653-9161

Bill Merolle - National Sales Manager, (423) 805-7376  

Janet Garner - Traffic Manager, (423) 653-9176

Angela Ketner - Sales Coordinator, (423) 805-7384

Christiana Willocks - Sales Coordinator, (423) 805-7391

OUR CHANNEL 3 SALES TEAM:

Robby Roberts
RRoberts@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9126

Mike Hood
MHood@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9138

Lori Hudson
LHudson@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9152

Eugenia Allderdice
EAllder@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9123

Hala Butler
HButler@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9121

Matt Pryor
MPryor@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-9167

Brittanie Hall
BHall@wrcbtv.com
(423) 903-3811

Jason Wright
JWright@wrcbtv.com 
(423) 653-9159

Chad Simmons
CSimmons@wrcbtv.com
(423) 653-3037

DIGITAL SALES & MARKETING TEAM:

Megan Stratton, Digital Sales Manager
MStratton@wrcbtv.com
(423) 803-9758

Nicky Reynolds, Digital Marketing Specialist
nreynolds@wrcbtv.com
(423) 805-7382